Is Tesla a Ponzi scheme?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tesla6 years ago

Tesla is a very polarising company and everyone I have spoke to is very passionate about their position on the company.

I have firmly planted my flag on one side of the argument but I would love to hear how the steemit community feels.

images (11).jpeg

I would like to set some parameters for the discussion, such as;

🙉 This is not a discussion about the validity of climate change;
🙉 We are discussing the quality of the company, its products and its ability to continue as a going concern; and
🙊 The company's vision is not in question.

I will upvote all genuine and engaging comments.

Sort:  

Mark Spiegel and the crew @realvision are a great resource for this subject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45