Still testing! But let's do a gratitude list

in #test6 years ago

I am testing but instead of spamming, I guess I'll take a few minutes to write a post.


source: giphy

It's a good practice to stop and acknowledge that life loves me. It's a good idea to remember some of the blessings in life an be grateful.

I am grateful for my life. For this breath and this moment. I'm grateful for my family. I love my family and my family loves me. I am grateful for love and friendship. I am grateful for opportunities and for awareness of them. I am grateful for my freedom. I am grateful that I and my children are well-fed and sheltered. I am grateful to everyone who is kind to me. I am grateful for laughter, beauty, the awesomeness of nature.

This is enough of a test and a stream of consciousness. I love life and life loves me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72