Sort:  

살아있었네. 녹슨줄 알았데이.

니 아부지 뭐하시노

고물상에 팔려간 줄 ㅠㅠㅠ

텔레그램 봇 만들고 있어요.ㅋㅋㅋ

오호!! ㅎㅎㅎ 꼭 좋은 텔봇 만들어줘!! 무조건 쓸게!! ㅎㅎㅎ

뉴발형이 듀플리를 걱정한 유일한 사람인가봐....
눈물을 흘렸어...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ ㅠㅠㅠ 나도 한동안 못 왔지만 듀플도(스골형도) 잘 안보여서 걱정됐어 ㅠㅠㅠ ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

언제 와 형아

왜 알림이 세번이나 와 이거 형아

Congratulations @duplicate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

도박결과는 여기로 주세요.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85