Sort:  

so this is the test. you followed - unfollowed - again following. ok

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/2SqceN

yeah :) dont worry when i finish the test i will follow my followers always. dont worry about it :)

Ok old but gold. I've followed you. Il help you you help me.

steemit.com/introduceyourself/@generalpatton/fishing-for-a-whale-it-s-what-we-do-fishing-boating-have-a-look

@generalpatton2017-03-20 02.34.51.png
Northern Ireland Fishing Reports.
I will keep an eye out for you.
Have a cool day my friend

following u.Thanks for the tip

I never thought about it like that before :) hahahahaa

did you pass?

Your test gave you more upvotes and rewards then 90 % of my topics.

Looks like you passed the Test :)

Here is an upvote for absolutely no reason !

what are you testing?

👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81