Sort:  

It looks like the website is down! I repeat - website is down, not users accounts. We must wait for more information from @steemfollower Your accounts are probably ok, it's internal developer problem.

I believe you're right. The site host or the domain name register has suspended the account. Most common cause is over billing issues. Just have to wait and see. Hope it gets worked out because I really liked the service.

I also recieved the account has been suspended notice. What can I do?

I have the same problem. Can anyone answer this question above?

I think the site was just down its back up today

Yea, all is good now

Looks like it's back down again (..?) LOL not a great track record, it's a bummer.

Yes this is certainly a pain in the ass

It’s back online LOL

Yes, it’s working now

Sorry, I saw the ignore and had to investigate!

Now all is okay)

After five minutes of signing in I got this?
This Account has been suspended.
Contact your hosting provider for more information.
any idea why.

my account suspended too... nooooooooo!!!!

@g-dubs I don't have an account. So do you think it has been suspended too?

account has been sespend plz help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56