Palabras del corazón

in #testigo5 years ago

I was with you for about a week and I feel that several years passed ... with you I felt that time passed so quickly and at the same time so slow that I did not realize that I had fallen in love with you. Maybe it was those naughty smiles that you gave me, those pretty eyes of yours or maybe it was your way of expressing yourself, but I realized that you are an incomparable person, full of security, joy, curiosity and at the same time. strange and contradictory, I would like to walk home, even if you are thousands of miles away from me, I would go alone to see you, even if you are five minutes by your side, I would be happy because, according to you side I feel that my insecurities are they vanish, I feel full and full of joy, because by your side is the only place in the world where I sit, where I can be myself, because you are a person with a mind so perfectly open to me, that I would never try to fit in, because as I am, you accept me and as you are, with each one of your damned defects and problems ... I love you. I really feel a little unsure of myself when I tell you all these things, because I doubt it's not enough for you ...
Correspond to? Would you think I'm crazy if I tell you that every night before going to sleep, I'm thinking stupidly about her? I do not know, but I despair to see you and I will not have the courage to tell you everything you make me feel, and I confess that even the stars do not shine as much as your eyes when you talk about them. what you love. And yes, I'm crazy, I'm crazy because I dream that I can have a future by your side, because thinking so much about you is not normal, loving yourself so much is not normal. Take care, I do not want to say goodbye to you because I have faith in seeing you again, but I want you to take care of yourself because if something happens to you, I do not know what would happen to me ...
Finally, your desperate and crazy friend

Sort:  

Congratulations @rogerrs! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82