You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Twists in my Steemit understanding.

---Wow what a great post!!---I follow you you follow me? ----Visit, oops I mean read, my blog and upvote plz thx byeee!!----

That being said, I think Steemit is a great system but to me it also feels a bit like no one is really interested in what you are saying just into getting more followers and steem dollars :( There's like to little people that read and too many people that create though I'm positive that somehow in the future this will change when it'll turn out that mindless commenting and using bots ain't gonna get you anywhere.

Sort:  

I follow you! Like your blogs. I am into philosophy myself although I am raised more in analytic philosophy tradition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44