Sort:  

I did not know that there is such a resource as Steempeak. The ability to joke on myself is a very useful quality that allows you to live a fun and carefree life.

I have never tried it. I wonder if and what the beneficiary would be? Anyone??

As I understand it, if you want to share all or part of a post's earnings with another user, you can set this to do it for you. That's pretty handy for collaborative posts! I wish I'd known about this back when my last partner and I tried splitting our combo stuff. It might have helped us avoid the first crack in the foundation of our working relationship.

Ah that's too bad. Finding the right partner is not always easy. I partner with a friend that we both agree the fun comes first before any money. It has to be fun or it is not worth doing to me :)

Yeah, I learned that lesson real fast! Never wanna go through that again.

I will try out Steempeak just in case I might to give someone a beneficiary reward. I think this feature is dope and right, I know only of Steem peak to have implemented this feature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooh! The vote slider on Steempeak is very sexy! I love that it let's me see in advance how a percentage translates to the reward! Now I can make my votes numerologically precise for when I wanna troll my Illuminati buddies! This is rad!

I am so confused. I am still trying to figure out discord. Uh o I hear some miniatures call me to ship them
as I slink away in embarassment

Where did I put my phone? Has anyone seen it? It was just right here a minute ago and I haven't left this spot! OMG! My house is haunted!

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98