Approaching The End Of A Hands On Testing Of Some Things We Have Out There.

in #testing5 years ago

Some of you may have noticed by now that I am using some of the services out there, something that I never really practiced to date.

Even if I had every intention of testing them out in the past, my lack of liquid Steem supply never really let me go into it.

Although in the past 10 or so days I have had some Steem to utilize for my intentions of finding out the EXACT figures and stats, without any hearsay.

I can safely say that I am approaching the end of this little test phase, should be done by the end of this coming week and by the end of the week after should be able to have all the information necessary for me to give a fully comprehensive report on my findings.

No opinions, just facts and numbers.

For those who have been a little confused or surprised with my actions of the past week or so, don't stress out, still the same ol' me, and as such am doing as I preach. No "BS" just facts and figures.

Hate the people who talk about things without checking the facts out first and likewise hate even more when people state their bias, unfounded opinions or ASSUMPTIONS as "facts".

Can't wait to get it all together with all the tx numbers etc.

& for those who don't know me, go check out my wallets and see just how much I give away etc. then you will see the truth behind this man and not what may seem to be in front of you.

Look forward to it all and doing it right the first time round, "Do it once and do it right"!

Cheers.

Sort:  

I do not know what it is, but you are doing it very well ... the best thing is always to present evidence when speaking to have solid foundations. I hope everything works out for you!.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

you arouse my curiosity. I look forward to your results on these tests. And I particularly agree with you that you always have to check things. Too many people speak without knowing, the concrete is the only truth.

This post has been included in the latest edition of SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Not that I care what you do with what's yours and all that (as it is yours) but of course you'd have to use/try/test something in order to get proper data. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98