Testing out Palnet

in #testing5 years ago

I'm glad to see a platform based on steem dedicated to support Newbies.

When I stated on Steemit, I used minnowsupport before getting confident enough to invest in some funds.

I'm reading the post:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@minnowsupport/palcoin-launch-a-revised-whitepaper-and-token-launch-by-the-minnow-support-project

Love the idea of continuous inflation.
Inflation is a tricky thing. Some thing don't need inflation ie Bitcoin(though future mining is questionable but I have fiat it won't be an issue).

Is the Claimdrop live?
IDK I'll wait for an article. It says I have a month so I got time.

Proof of Mining is confusing to me. What the point of it? Distribution based on stake?
IDK about this.

Wish them(everyone) luck for real.

Sort:  

Claimdrop will be coming soon and we will make a post to announce it, welcome :)

Oh cool.
Also can I know the reason for the mining thing?
Is their any benifts to using it?
Thx '

It should be pretty cool so far I am enjoy it and staking a bit of PAL myself already!

Hi @sames!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.745 which ranks you at #1489 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1486).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #76.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @sames!

You just got a 2.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post has received $0.101 in an upvote from @swiftcash, funded by @sames 🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75