Preliminary rants of an overworked FSE

in #testingthewaters6 years ago (edited)

One can only imagine my delight at finding out there's a not quite new way of getting paid for v̶o̶i̶c̶i̶n̶g̶ writing the numerous thoughts fighting for sovereignty in my cramped brain.
IMG_20180913_043538_606.JPG

This was me watching "experts" struggling with a project that forced me away from the loving embrace of my bed and had me running on fumes for 72hrs
Screenshot_20180913-045834.png

All b̶l̶a̶m̶e̶ thanks for introducing me to steemit and for consequent meaningful and educational posts goes to @belemo and @wafrica

Sort:  

Congratulations @erimonagift! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66