Tezos high risk potential breakout opportunity

in #tezos6 years ago (edited)

I have been scanning CMC recently looking for some high impact investments during this recent correction, and Tezos has once again caught my eye.

What you can buy in the market now is not Tezos itself, but a pre-launch futures token trading on HitBTC, but looking at both the USD and BTC charts you can clearly see textbook wedge patterns that are reaching their terminal end. A very violent breakout looks to be imminent.

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 12.22.39.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 12.22.59.png

What news or events will arrive to justify this breakout is anyone's guess. We all know the terrible press this project has had recently, and how practically everything that could go wrong has. But, at the same time, it is one of the largest and most hyped projects in this space, with some very major early investors on board, not least billionaire Tim Draper, and it would be hard to imagine it not being pumped once it is finally released.

There have been plenty of other examples of coins that have received a lot of hate, and have a lot of doubt and skepticism constantly following them around, IOTA and Cardano come to mind, which have started as sleepers and gone on to make incredible gains once they broke out. I would not be surprised if the same thing happened here.

For full disclosure, this is not financial advice, and I am not recommending anyone to either buy or sell Tezos. I also do not own any myself yet, but I may or may not try to buy some in the next couple of weeks.

At the moment I am accumulating another coin, ZenCash, so I do not have a large sum spare to put into Tezos. Honestly I do not truly believe in it as a long term project, but it's hard to argue that it looks like a very attractive, high risk, but potentially very high reward trade right now.

Sort:  

Hopefully will end up well...it was my first ICO, lol!

I'm sure you'll still do very well @thepassenger! I think we will see a rise similar to Cardano when Tezos is released. I do think there are much better projects out there now though, so for me personally I don't reallu believe in the project long term. Fingers crossed for you though!

Thanks for this informations, i will follow you!

Thank you so much for shareing

Great news for cryptocurrency

Hi adamantine, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! Hopefully, you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings. Upvoted and Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73