Sort:  

HAHAHAH!! Yeah I thought this was pretty funny! Has Tezos that much Value? I see that it dropped from its peak which was $5.77 on the 3rd June. At the time of writing this comment it's down to $3.96. It's not so bad. It is gonna pick up

At this point I just have to wonder what the guy creating this picture in the first place must have had for a terrible day when he came up with this.

Hahaha. I have been waiting so much to invest in this texos

Man that is vicious. Tezos really tore that investor up. What a biohazard as well! I'm glad I never invested with Tezos. What a mess.

This is brutal and nsfw. Please add the title to it. Some people may flag for the nsfw nature.

that cartoon tho...

WoW... To Funny... Thanks for the Warning.

Really really funny...
Thanks for warning us...

Hahaha so vicious lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63