ตอบคำถามมังสวิรัติ Answer your questions!!

in #thai5 years ago

ตัมตอบคำถาม.jpg

สวัสดีวันนี้จะมาตอบคำค่ะ เพราะว่ามีคำถาม ถามเข้ามาเยอะ บางคำถามก็ตอบไปแล้วบ้างแต่บางทีก็มีคำถามซ้ำเข้ามาอีก เลยคิดว่าจะทำวิดีโอตอบคำถามดีกว่า มาดูคำถามแรกกันเลย

Hello everyone to day I will answer your questions because I get a lot of questions. Some questions I have already answered but sometimes I get the same questions again and again so I think I should make another video to answer these questions.

1 กินมังสวิรัติ ไม่กินเนื้อสัตว์ แต่กินอาหารทะเลไหมคะ?
อาหารทะเลที่กินมีอยู่อย่างเดียวคือสาหร่ายค่ะ^^

First the question is Vegetarians do not eat meat but do you eat seafood?
The only seafood I eat is seaweed!

2 ขอเฟส ขอไลน์ได้ไหม?
มีเฟสบุ๊คเพจ ชื่อว่า “มังสวิรัติ สุขภาพ สาระ จริยธรรม” ไปกดไลค์ได้และถ้ามีคำถามหรือสงสัยอะไรก็ฝากข้อความเอาไว้ได้ค่ะ

Can I have your Facebook or Line?
I have a Facebook page named Healthy Vegan Vegetarian, you can click like on it and if you have questions of are confused you can message to ma Facebook page.

3 กินอะไรบ้างคะ กินยังไง?
กินมังสวิรัติคือการตัดเนื้อสัตว์ออกไป ยังกินอาหารรสที่ชอบได้เหมือนเดิม ยังกินข้าวกินผักต่างๆแค่ไม่กินเนื้อสัตว์เท่านั้น

What to eat and How to eat?
Eating vegetarian is simple, just cut the meat out, you can still eat rice, still eat vegetables or spices just stop eating animals. So easy, right?

4 กินมังสวิรัติ2ปีน้ำหนักลงกี่กิโล?
ลดลงไป 5 กิโล มีขึ้นลงบ้างแต่ไม่เกินนี้ค่ะ

You eat vegetarian for 2 years how much weight have you lost?
I lost around 5 kilograms.

6 ได้จำกัดน้ำตาลกับโซเดียมในการกินไหม แล้วกินวันล่ะกี่มื้อ?
ไม่ได้จำกัดน้ำตาลกับโซเดียมค่ะ และกินวันล่ะ2มื้อ

Do you have a limited amount of sugar and sodium that you eat and How many meals a day?
I have no limit to sugar and sodium I still eat the taste I like and I eat 2 meals a day.

7 ตอนที่กินมังสวิรัติแล้วน้ำหนักลด ได้กินไข่กับนมไหมคะ?
ตอนที่กินมังสวิรัติแล้วน้ำหนักลดไม่ได้ดื่มนมวัว แต่กินไข่บ้างเพราะเป็นช่วงแรกของการกินมังสวิรัติค่ะ

When you eat vegetarian and lose weight do you eat eggs and milk?
When I eat vegetarian lost weight I did not drink cow’s milk but ate eggs some times because it was the first time I started eating vegetarian.

8 ได้ควบคุมอาหารไหมคะ แบบว่าลดของทอด ของมัน ลดแป้ง หรือทานมังสวิรัติปกติก็ลดน้ำหนักได้?
ไม่ได้ควบคุมอะไรมาก กินของทอดที่ชอบบ้าง และใช่ค่ะ! กินมังสวิรัติช่วยลดน้ำหนักได้

Do you control your food, like reduce fried, reduce fat and carbohydrate or just eat vegetarian and you can already lose weight?
I did not control my food Toomuc. Sometimes I will ate fried food and yes! Just eat vegetarian and you can lose weight.

คำถามหมดแล้วนะคะ ถ้าเพื่อนๆคนไหนมีคำถามหรือสงสัยนอกเหนือจากนี้ก็สามารถคอมเม้นเข้ามาถามหรือฝากไว้ในเพจก็ได้นะคะ จะพยายามรวบรวมมาตอบคำถามต่อไปค่ะ

The questions have been exhausted for today. If you guys have any questions or are confused about something else you can comment or message to my Facebook page. I will collect and make video answers to the questions again. Hope you like it. Make sure you subscribe. Bay

มีวิดีโอประกอบด้วยนะคะ มาดูกันเลยค่ะ
There are videos for you. Let's see it.

Sort:  

ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลค่ะ ดีมาก

ยินดีค่ะ

น้องโบว์ @bo-sirithip สวยงาม น่ารัก
หุ่นดีมากๆที่สุดค่ะ⭐️

ขอบคุณค่ะ

ข้อมูลมีประโยชน์มากๆค่ะคุณโบว์

Posted using Partiko Android

ขอบคุณค่ะ

ว้าวว....ลดลงจนพุงหายไปเลย

ตัวเบาเลยค่ะ

Oh! I wish I could lose 5 kilos too! You eat two meals a day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes! i eat only time i hungry

I eat when I am hungry too, so I eat at midnight too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I eat when I am hungry too, so I eat at midnight too!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I eat when I am hungry too, so I eat at midnight too!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ขอบคุณสำหรับการแชร์ข้อมูลถาม - ตอบ ครับคุณโบว์
ได้ความรู้และมีประโยชน์มากๆครับ ^^

หวังว่าจะช่วยคนที่อยากดูแลตัวเองได้บ้างไม่มากก็น้อยค่ะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45