แนะนำตัวเองนะคะ 😊 Introduce myself

in #thai6 years ago

🙏🏻 สวัสดีคะ เพื่อนๆ steemit ทุกคน 🙏🏻
เราชื่อ ชวนพิศ ค่ะ ชื่อเล่นชื่อเนปจูน
เรามาจากประเทศไทย เราอยู่จังหวัดลำพูน
ลำพูนอยู่ทางตอนเหนือของประเทศไทย
เราอายุ 29 ปี

Hi, everybody in steemit.
My name is Chuanphit . My nickname is Neptune.
I’m from Thailand🇹🇭.I live in Lamphun.
Lamphun is in northern Thailand.
I’m twenty-nine years old.

C6B914A9-9FDD-4578-B01F-FF068CFAEF12.jpeg

เราเป็นคนชอบเที่ยว ชอบการกิน ชอบถ่ายรูป
I love travel , enjoy eating and taking pictures.

158701B5-35A0-4CE3-BF1C-7A89209CB785.jpeg

รู้จัก steemit ได้เพราะน้อง @chatchaya แนะนำมาคะ
เราจะเปิดรับโอกาสใหม่ๆ เข้ามาในชีวิต
และเป็นจุดเริ่มต้นของประสบการณ์ใหม่ๆ ใน steemit
เราจะพยายามศึกษาให้มากกว่านี้ และจะนำความรู้ที่มีมาใช้ให้เกิดประโยชน์มากที่สุด

I know steemit from @chatchaya.
Welcome change into your life.
and for new beginnings bring new experiences in steemit.
I will try to study more than this.and I would like to use my knowledge to achieve the most effective goal.

ป.ล.ภาษาอังกฤษเราไม่ค่อยเก่งเท่าไร หากพิมพ์ผิดต้องขอโทษด้วยนะคะ 😅
P.s.Sorry for any incorrect on my conversation.
I’m not good at English.

ขอบคุณมากๆ นะคะ ที่เข้ามาอ่านนะคะ 🙏🏻
Thank you for your time.
Have a great day everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

ยินต้อนรับค่ะ

welcome to steemit.

Thank you 😊

ยินดีต้อนรับครับ ^_^

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักเช่นกันนะคะ

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักค่ะ😊

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะคะ 🙏🏻

สวัสดีค่ะคุณเนปจูนยินดีต้อนรับนะคะ😊

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักเช่นกันนะคะ 😊

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ คุณชวนพิศ

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะคะ หนูฝากเนื้อฝากตัวด้วยนะคะ 🙏🏻

☺️☺️😍

รักเลยคนนี้ ขอบคุณมากๆ นะน้องเบียร์

ยินดีตอนรับนะคะ
ชื่อเจี๊ยบค่ะยินดีที่ได้รู้จักค่ะ

สวัสดีครับ น้องเนปจูน พี่เจส ครับ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55