You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💛 อาจเป็นเพราะกลอนบทนี้ ที่ทำให้เราไม่ค่อยมีเพื่อน

in #thai5 years ago

Very funny poem reflecting truth about life! So, one has to learn to depend on oneself as much as one can!
It’s hard to find a really good friend nowadays! Even families get into fights and quarrels!

Good luck with the topic!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

ใช่ค่ะ มันเป็นความจริง ที่ปฎิเสธไม่ได้...ความจริงที่ว่า เพื่อนกินหาง่ายเพื่อนตายหายาก

I hope you have a least five good friends!
Someone told me that you are very lucky to have five good friends!

Posted using Partiko iOS

อืม..เพื่อนแบบที่รักกันมากๆ ยามลำบากก็ไม่เคยหนีหายไปไหน มีไม่ถึงห้าคนหรอกค่ะ แต่ที่เรียกว่า เพื่อนที่รู้หน้าไม่ค่อยรู้ใจ มีเยอะมาก เราถึงได้ถอยออกห่างๆ...แบบนี้สู้ไม่มีเสียจะดีกว่า

Very wise and realistic! Most people just play games too much.
I don’t have time for party in November. Party is quite a waste of time for me! I have to keep my work schedule. I prefer a small tea party, quiet and slow talk!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81