Say hi to style coffee house.

in #thai5 years ago

❤️ Hello everyone, Steemian friends.❤️

image.png

Holidays in the past week, I have the opportunity to return to my hometown, And my daily routine is selling drinks But today, the sale is canceled because it feels tired of traveling. There are a lot of drowsiness and I need a lot of coffee for that day lol. finally, I got what I needed : 1 glass of cold coffee, The coffee shop here is open for 3 years and is unbelievable that we will be able to take care of this business for a long time. But it is a pity that we have to close the business in March, There is absolutely nothing in the future. So we have to live with caution

Sort:  

หุ่นดีมากๆเลยน้องแอร์ อิกฉาๆๆ

กำลังอุดมสมบูรณ์คะ อิอิ

Hello my cute friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95