Sort:  

I am not upset I just see that there is no real community my friend and steemit take a lot of time for 0.39 cent it's a joke when you see jerry banfield bullshit earning 3000 dollars on topics that no one really care when you have to work hard for food sleep on the ground it's not fair any way you did great I have seen you page good chock dee mate

Thank You @loooping, if I can help don't be afraid to contact me.

Thanks Ricko really I appreciate , I am licking for job so if you need any design web site or consulting I am expert in a lot of domain
Web design , audio engineering , movie making or simply help people making their dream come true ahahah Ihave no internet for now I use my phone but I am glad that I have this conversation with you

I am in the movie business, I have a movie in pre-prod, for now, must be shoot in August 2018. Let's have a chat some days, I am on the chat a few hours a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53