You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about Power Up?

in #thai6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back @ricko66

Another community? How many Rome would you like to built ? that‘s sounds like a lot of work😅

I think we have to call you Mr. Steemit now, like Ricko Steemit ^_^

Sort:  

It is maybe a community on the way but not now as I have other priorities. Steem project and not only Steemit is a good project and I have some good contacts in my network so if I can make it work, it is good to add some value to Steem and when it's on the track, I let the communities leader do it themselves. I have only two communities to really help, it is Thailand and Laos, the rest I am just there to help them organize and upvote them. But you know what we say "all the roads end up in Rome" :)

That’s true 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63