5 Things Smart People NEVER do! - ๕ อย่างที่คนฉลาดไม่มีวันจะทำ

in #thai6 years ago

GOSSIP - ห้ามนินทาคนอื่น


When you talk shit about other people to your friends, they will just imagine what you will say about them. เวลานินทาคนอื่นกับเพื่อน...เพื่อนคนนั้นจะคิดว่าคุณจะนินทาเขาเหมือนกันเวลาเขาไม่อยู่
gossip.jpg

Say, SHOULD - ห้ามพูดว่าควรจา


SHOULD is just an idea that will probably never happen, but if you think what you MUST do then you will make it happen. ถ้าคุณคิดว่าน่าจะหรือควรจา...ไม่มีวันจะเกิดขึ้นจริงๆแต่ว่าถ้าคุณคิดว่าผมต้องทำมันจะเป็นเรื่องจริง
must.jpg

Feel INFERIOR - ห้ามหน่อยใจคนอื่น


Just because someone is older or richer, doesn't mean they are better than you. Confidence can't be bought! ถึงแม้ว่าคนอื่นมีประสบการณ์มากกว่าหรือรวยกว่าคุณไม่ใช่ว่าเขาดีกว่าคุณ ความมั่นใจเป็นสิ่งที่ซื้อไม่ได้
inferior.jpg

Disagree with HATE - ห้ามไม่เห็นใจกันด้วยมีความเกลียด


When someone has a different opinion than you, don't attack them with hate. Explain that you have a different point of view with them in a loving and understanding way. เวลาคนอื่นมีความคิดเห็นที่ไม่เหมือนคุณไม่ต้องเกลียดเขาแค่อธิบายให้เขาว่าคุณไม่เห็นด้วยและสายตาของคุณไม่เหมือนเขา
hate.jpg

Worry about the PAST - ห้ามเป็นห่วงเกี่ยวกับอดีต


We don't have Doc. Brown or his Delorean, so just remember to learn from the past and focus on a positive future. อดีตเป็นอดีตเอาสิ่งที่ไม่ดีจากอดีตและเรียนรู้จากมันแล้วพยายามมีอนาคตที่ดี
doc.jpg

5 Things Smart People Never Do by Daniel Ally on YOUTUBE


Sort:  

Do you teach english in Thailand?

I did. I was a teacher at Wall Street for almost ten years. I'm going to Vietnam and maybe China now. I'm starting my own online school called Teach in Thai

That's really interesting. I want to go to Thailand and I'm planning to teach English as a job. I hope we can talk so you can give me some tips. Good luck with the online school.

My Facebook ID is JeremiahCustis. Feel free to chat me up about it.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73