ข้อความ

in #thai6 years ago

thaiteam03.png


วันนี้ผมมีข่าวเศร้า มาแจ้งทุกท่าน แต่มันเป็นการตัดสินใจ ของที่ประชุม ที่ประกอบด้วย ฝ่ายต่างๆ ที่บริหาร Steemit บล็อกเชน การตัดสินใจ ดังกล่าวคือการแบน @impressable จากการกระทำผิด การละเมิด และการให้ข้อมูลผิดพลาด และความไม่ซื่อตรง นี่เป็นครั้งแรกที่ผมต้องทำในสิ่งนี้ มันไม่ใช่เรื่องสนุกที่ต้องทำสิ่งนี้กับเขาที่ได้สร้างสิ่งที่ดีให้กับชุมชนด้วยเช่นกัน ผมรู้สึกเสียใจอย่างสุดซึ้งแต่มันเป็นหน้าที่ของผมที่จะต้องจัดการในสิ่งต่างๆ ให้เป็นไปตามนโยบาย และความสัมพันธ์ระหว่างประเทศเพื่อรักษาความสงบสุขทั้งในชุมชนนี้และชุมชนอื่น ผมไม่อยากทำสิ่งนี้อีก แต่เมื่อมีใครบางคนที่มีผลกระทบต่อความเป็นหนึ่งเดียวของชุมชน และมีการจัดการลับหลังทำให้ชุมชนตกต่ำ หรือฉวยโอกาสในการสร้างสิ่งใหม่ในภายนอก หลังจากที่ได้ประมวลข้อเท็จจริงทั้งหมดมาอย่างยาวนาน จึงมีการตัดสินให้แบน @impressable

Today I have a sad news but the decision has been taken at a meeting with different parties that run on Steem blockchain.
The decision to ban @impressable for wrongdoing, abuses, false information, and dishonesty. It the first time I have to do that and It is not fun to do this to someone has brought value at the same time and I deeply regret, but this is my duty. I always have to keep things in peace and deal most of the time with the international relations and strategies and keep the peace here and in other communities. I really don't want to do that again. But when someone is a threat to the unity and uses backdoors to get the community down or take advantage of it for outside build up, I have to after a long time reviewing the facts a decision was taken to Ban @impressable.

@thaiteam

Sort:  

please explain to me for meaning of wrongdoing, abuses, false information, and dishonesty. For I and anyone in thaiteam Will not make the same mistake as hearsay

โปรดอธิบายความผิดในข้อที่ว่า การกระทำผิด การละเมิด และการให้ข้อมูลผิดพลาด และความไม่ซื่อตรง เพื่อให้ฉันและคนอื่นๆ ได้เข้าใจจะได้ไม่ทำผิดซ้ำในข้อกล่าวหานี้

Thank you.

He has done so many things and dirty tricks. Now, that he gets banned people start to open their heart telling us about all his wrongdoing. People have been leaving the platform and now come back because of the ban. We already have a long list and it keeps growing. He has rigged 3 contests for the "say give it to the one who had no support" but even if the cause is honorable at first better, open a charity group then rigged a contest that has to be fair. He says because one person from the island has too many votes and gang voting when this person has just many friends and it is human nature to help friends. Whatever, I have changed the rules and no one can rig it now. Also, I always help him and gives him support but he uses many dirty tricks to gang up against us and Steem as he is just thirsty for power, greed and step on other people head that leads to many to leave the platform. This decision had taken over three days to be approved by the different parties out of the community that deals with this kind of cases. He puts the fault on me, and it is fair because I am the one that has to do it at the end but he won't look back at the facts because of his ego and dishonesty and I can go on and on. I look at the peace of the community and today I just get more users telling us about, but before they were fearful to talk. About his so-called #Dlivethai and #Dtubethai, he as no ownership of it and whoever in the Thai community can use it as it belongs to all and no one will be told you use why do you use my tag. If someone wants to continue this project just contact @tookta. So, I won't continue anymore about this story as I lose so much precious time on it and knowing this person, behavior, and dirty mind I also know we will soon have to get more headache but we're ready. And it is sad because it is a person that I use to appreciate, help, and trust, even ask him to join the team. Today, I am very tired to have to deal with this and I close this case once for all. It has been very fair whatever this person or surrounding will say. Thank you.

Thank you about all. but I can not decide who's wrong or who's right

You don't have to. Anyway, we have enough feedback and proof of wrongdoings to testify.

จะรบกวนอธิบายความผิดในข้อที่ว่าเป็นว่าเป็นภาษาไทยด้วยค่ะ เนื่องจากด้วยหลายๆคนในกลุ่มคนไทยนั้นก็ไม่ค่อยมีความรู้ด้านภาษามากนัก (เราด้วย1 คน) บางทีการกระทำบางอย่างอาจพลาดพลั้งเผลอโดยที่ไม่รู้ รบกวนแปลเป็นภาษาไทยด้วยค่ะ ขอบคุณมากค่ะ

What is going on someone please explain to me. Why thaiteam have to ban @impressable from what he had created, #dlivethai #dtubethai. I think he just tried to help us in many of ways. Is there something I didn’t know and I should not know???

แบนเกี่ยวกับอะไรครับ ผมน้องใหม่อยากรู้เหมือนกัน จะได้ระวังตัวและไม่ทำผิดกฎของชุมชนครับ

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักค่ะคุณ @seksan เอาเป็นว่า แค่คุณเขียนวันละโพสต์...ไม่โหวตให้ตัวเอง...และพยายามเขียนอย่างน้อยสิบยรรทัดขึ้นไป...ไม่ก็อปปี้บทความของผู้อื่นมาโพสต์...หากคุณทำตามนี้ ก็ไม่มีอะไรให้กังวลแล้วค่ะ หากคุณต้องการสร้างรายได้จากการโหวต ก็พยายามพาวเวอร์อัปนะคะ

ขอบคุณมากครับมีประโยชน์มากเลยครับ สำหรับคำแนะนำนี้จะปฏิบัติตามครับผม

I don’t know @ricko66 if it’s fair when @impressable not allowed to use #dlivethai and #dtubethai which has been created by him. If you are going to ban him, just #thai should be enough.

And if you’re going to ban me , from my video tag and flag me, it’s also ok. I have never done anything to you.

Power is on your side , you can do it.

Listen. I am fair and will let him use it, I have no intentions what so ever to take anybody work. As long as he makes videos not speaking about things he has no clues about and not spreading FUD in a community that he cannot disturb for his own profit on another blockchain, or team up and rigged the contest and other wrongdoings. I have nothing against you at all and tells him you are free to post as usual. But sincerely teach him to be more humble and get his ego down there is many things he has done wrong and people from his group even complain to us. You know, I always help him what so ever and will not take out that he is someone I really appreciate but there are some limits to not reach especially when there is a community and a company that allow him to make some passive incomes. His ego did not let him accept he was wrong. There are many parameters and he does not get it, he just wants to be as bright as possible hurting many people on its way. Thank You, I will do my best to keep peace around as usual. You can contact Tookta on discord until I get you back on mine. Sorry for him, but it is deserved.

But he told me you forced him not to use #dtubethai #dlivethai even write in thai language, what power do you have? do you own Steem? You have no right you know that.
I can understand if you ban him from #thai but the other tags is not yours. We all have the right, you even want to go flag him on the other tags he use ? I don’t understand your mind.

He says what he wants I never tell him to not write in Thai but will monitor what he does but not use our #thai. By saying that you already FUDing in some ways. I will never flag him if he doesn't do bad. You know there is enough said to him to lose more of my time with this story. I lost 2 days speaking with him and he can't accept to take responsibilities, so I won't lose one more minute on his case. Everything is in the post after he is free but outside our community. Has his sister teach him to be humble, and not to be a greedy person that step on other just to get what he wants and he will make a good guy because he is intelligent. The case is closed. accept it or not it is what it is. Thank You. Peace be with you both.

He send me the chat between you and him, I can see you are lying but it’s ok. You have to protect your own whatever, that’s fair enough. He is maybe not humble but he has never been greedy, in this case I have to disgree, we don’t make a living on Curie Thailand like you did, greedy isn’t us in this case.

We are out ,don’t worry, if you are going to come to flag us on dlive and dtube, or another tags we use , is up to you, it will show your true face .

Peace will be with us if we are not here. My last message , will never bother you and your home #thai again.

Thanks for showing me your true face, I thought you were someone else.

Anyway, I already know that you are @impressable writing using sister account. It is again and over again. The case is closed. Wish you the best.

Now, many people start to come to us and are ready to say what he as done to steemit authority. That was the right decision. Any way we discover much more now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75