Health update

in #thai6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! (thai below)

I haven't been active for a long time, since I finally got the surgery for my sinuses. It's been a heavy and long recovery, but I'm doing a bit better right now. I'm still not fully recovered and I got some other doctor appointments scheduled cause I'm not rid of every complaint yet. I still got some weird allergic reactions, uncontrollable headache and swollen limbs..

I never had surgery before, but right now I know how awful people feel afterwards, and I always liked to visit people when they had surgery to support them. But I wasn't really able to talk or listen to people for two weeks.. So next time someone I know comes back home from the hospital, I'll wait a bit longer before I'm going to visit them.

Anyway I hope you guys are doing great and I'm glad to be back online hehe.

I got some exiting things coming up and I'm super stoked to tell ya'all all about it!

Xoxo

IMG_20180824_141423_441.jpg

สวัสดีทุกคน!

ฉันไม่ได้ใช้งานเป็นเวลานานตั้งแต่ฉันจนได้รับการผ่าตัดสำหรับ sinuses ของฉัน การฟื้นตัวหนักและยาวนาน แต่ตอนนี้ฉันทำได้ดีขึ้นแล้ว ฉันยังคงไม่ฟื้นตัวเต็มที่และฉันได้รับการนัดหมายแพทย์อื่น ๆ ที่กำหนดไว้สาเหตุที่ฉันไม่ได้กำจัดทุกข้อร้องเรียนยังฉันยังคงมีอาการแพ้แปลก ๆ อาการปวดศีรษะไม่สามารถควบคุมได้และแขนขาบวมได้

ฉันไม่เคยได้รับการผ่าตัดมาก่อน แต่ตอนนี้ฉันรู้ว่าคนที่น่ากลัวรู้สึกอย่างไรหลังจากนั้นและฉันมักจะชอบไปเยี่ยมเยือนผู้คนเมื่อพวกเขาได้รับการผ่าตัดเพื่อสนับสนุนพวกเขา แต่ผมไม่ค่อยสามารถพูดหรือฟังคนได้เป็นเวลาสองสัปดาห์ดังนั้นครั้งต่อไปที่คนที่ฉันรู้จักกลับมาจากโรงพยาบาลฉันจะรอสักครู่ก่อนที่ฉันจะไปเยี่ยมพวกเขา

อย่างไรก็ตามฉันหวังว่าพวกคุณจะทำดีและฉันดีใจที่ได้กลับมาออนไลน์ hehe

ฉันได้บางสิ่งที่ออกมาขึ้นและฉัน super stoked บอก ya'all ทั้งหมดเกี่ยวกับมัน!

Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72