The Southern Thai Banana Stem Curry is Amazing

in #thaifood6 years ago

Attachment-1 (77).jpeg

In this meal I was only able to take 1 photo due to time but I wanted to still share because this is my first time eating this. I'm in Trang, Thailand again and thought I've eaten it all. Not this curry apparently. It's the Banana Stem Curry southern Thai style. That means it's super spicy but super scrumptious. I'm hooked and before I head back home, I'm going to get this recipe. Wow, super spicy!!!

Sort:  

This Food doesn't really look tasty tho, but if u said it's spicy it goes for me 😁 You're the one who has tasted it

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 74.07% upvote courtesy of @stewsak!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69