Images Of Samui Island - Day 30 - Catching Those Sunday Vibes

in #thailand4 years ago

Each day for the past 29 days, I have brought you a variety of pics from around the island which I call home, Koh Samui in Thailand. Which means today is the 30th and final day. For me, the Samui vibe is relaxed and fun, and weekends on the island are all about relaxing at the beach with friends and good food and drinks. This was a picture I captured yesterday, which sums up what a weekend should be.

IMG_1913.jpg

SUNDAY VIBES - Large comfortable days beds shaded by beach umbrellas and the swaying fronds of the towering palms. Some folded towels hint that it may be a good idea to take a swim in the perfect tropical water lying just beyond the powdery white sand. Photo taken at Seen Beach Club on Chaweng Beach, which is becoming one of my favourite Sunday spots, I think you can see why :)

photo taken with iPhone8

Sort:  

This beach looks very inviting, would not mind bathing in the sun there right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48