Thailand Chiang Mai with drone video 航拍

in #thailand7 years ago

image

From Chiang Rai, I took a 2 hour bus ride to Chiang Mai. This would be my second visit to this small northern city which boasts many beautiful temples.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

But this time, I timed it so I would be able to witness the amazing Loy Krathong festival. The highlight was the releasing of thousands of flying lanterns. You can see that in my drone video below.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Recommended length of stay- 3 nights

Sort:  

Awesome post, really like your pics and the drone footage. I do also film with an dji p4Pro :-) will follow you...

Glad you like it. Thanks you.

Beautiful pics, thanks for sharing.
And thanks for this travel tip.

Glad you like it. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66