You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VT Vietnamese Restaurant in Samut Prakan, Thailand!

in #thailand6 years ago (edited)

Hi Maya! Thanks for sharing this restaurant. I will tell my son about it as I know he will enjoy the flavorful and beautiful food they serve. Hope to someday go there myself as well.

How are you? It's been busy but I'm finally back (I think). Hope all is well with you.

By the way, I enjoyed your video with Chef Steve. And the eggplant salad looks so delicious!

Sort:  

Awww!!!! Thanks, it would be better if you were there together with us in the video!I'm doing well and right now starting to work more again! I'm missing my kichen so much! Very nice you are back! I miss you. ❤️

Your kitchen loves and misses you but I see you have posted. Yay!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85