🐠Rayong Aquarium, Thailand 🐠

in #thailand5 years ago

image

Hello my dear friends,

Last week I went to Rayong, a neighbouring province. You have already seen my friends (I wrote about them in one of my previous posts). Yes, you are right. They are the people who were always trying to ruin my photos.

That time we visited an aquarium in that city. There were some issues with electricity. That's why it was a bit romantic or scary 😜

image

image

image

I've been to a few places like this. One aquarium is in Pattaya. It is a comparatively new one. Maybe it looks a bit better than this one in Rayong. But the best one is definitely in Bangkok. It is huge! And expensive. 😱Moreover, to compare with the price in Rayong, it is ridiculously expensive.

In Pattaya tickets cost 500 Bath for adults, as far as I remember 990 Bath in Bangkok, the price in Rayong is the most visitor friendly :) it is 30 Bath! It is the reasonable price, isn't it?

image

image

Can you see anything here? I mean a sea creature🦑. It is trying to hide away from us. Do your best!

image

image

That was my trip. Nevertheless it was short, it made me feel like a tourist for a day. I love that feeling 😉 It is like having a day long vacation :)

image

image

Enjoy your life and Have a good day!

💕Yours,
Наташа 💕

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tata-natana
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=rayong-aquarium-thailand-ebc664793b8a6


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Those fishes are huge. Wow! Thanks for sharing these photos.

990 baht vs 30 baht? What a big discrepancy in prices.

Такие здоровые и красивые рыбы! Я таких никогда не видела. Класс!!!

Да, рыбы гигантские :)

Posted using Partiko Android

wonderful pictures and quite a nice vacation @tata-natana, seems like you need more vacation these days... is the aqurium in Rayong a big as one in Bangkok? not too crowded too so you can have a nice picture of everything. how's your language class?

That's so nice of you to be so attentive, to remember about my classes🌹

I do have a lot of on my mind recently:)

Today I had my first class... Finally:) It was... strange a bit. It's sometimes difficult to understand the teacher. Moreover, for the past 15 years it was me who taught others, so I'm always thinking about how I would do that. I need to become more flexible :)

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂 you need to adjust yourself with the situation😉 we're all students in this life.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93