You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should NOT teach English in Thailand.

in #thailand6 years ago

Well I can start by telling you that in order to read your post and answer you I must translate and use the translator haha, because I speak spanish. My English is very basic and I still need to learn a lot. It is very difficult to teach another language to children who do not want to learn it. I think that only if they have an interest is that they can do it. From what I see the expensive school that you comment has a rigorous system and with punishments, maybe because of this they can learn English. I guess the work of foreign teachers is much greater than that of Thais and yet their salary is much lower, this is unfortunate. This happens in many places. Good thing you can give all these recommendations. And I congratulate you, working with children is a very difficult task.

Sort:  

i am going to start to study Spanish very soon. I think it is the language of the future (my future) because all the places i want to live.... they speak Spanish. Thank you for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69