We just found this EXOTIC THAI-CHINESE area in Bangkok!

in #thailand6 years ago (edited)


TALAT.png

Steem fam!

We just went to visit one of the oldest area in Bangkok and holy! I didn’t expect that coming. I found the area sooooo exotic and sooooo Chinese. They still keep most of the things as original as they used to be. Also, we had a chance to try the charcoal grilled toast! (is that the right grammar? LOL) and went visit so many places in the area. Even a local like, me found it exotic, you might as well I’m sure! Oh! The area was just right by the Chao Phraya river (My favourite spot in Bangkok) so it has such a beautiful view at some spots and oh my!! So much GOOD FOOD!!!!!! Check the vlog out and lemme know what you think :)


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


Last post : I'm giving away 100 STEEM for those who's attending Steem Fest 3




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

and tell me something!
did you guys thought of jumping in that pol over there?! :D :D :D
looks very inviting! hahaha

Hahaha not really :D I should have! It was hot as h*! :D hahaha

hahahaha!
you should have :D :D :D
next time you know what to do ! lolll!!! :D

The Dtube wasn't working for me.

Hahaha! Thanks for taking time to grab it! :) <3

Mo
I am going out on a limb here
I will say you just made a super cool video !!##

I haven't seen it yet because I am traveling and my service sucks !!!!!!!!!

However you always deliver a smile and I know it will be awesome when I do get to see it

Have a great night

👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Ben! Come watch it soon. It needs to be seen by you! LOLOL You have a great night! :)

Wow! I should go there too when I'm in Thailand again :)

Winny out...for now 😉

Come sooooooon! Don't just say it nong Winnay! :)

Hi @Waybeyondpadthai. I'm going to Thailand in a few months. Can you recommend some nice white sand beaches :)

Uh oh! I to be honest never been to one that I like in Thailand. Like, really! Some places in Bangkok, I sure could help though! and if you ever come here when I'm here, I would sure love to meet up. Lemme know ! :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dkbw48j6


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I love the way you express yourself from this place, it even made me want to go there, you know you have motivated me to do the same, go to places and look for magic in them :D

Thanks a lot for watching! Traveling is healing :)

Yes you're right :D

very interesting @waybeyondpadthai

I also like toast 🍞 and stinky bean 😋😁

Thanks for stopping by! I love both as well :D

Chúc mừng @waybeyondpadthai, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 25%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our daily Travel Digest. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97