Authentic Thai Super Thin ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ CRISPY PANCAKE! ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ

in #thailand โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


Untitled design.png

Steem Fam!

This is going to be an interesting one as I have never seen any vlog on the blockchain brought you to eat this authentic Thai snack โ€˜Crispy Thai Pancakeโ€™ before. By saying โ€™Thaiโ€™, I mean, super duper thin! then topped with some interesting topic you probably never seen elsewhere (maybe? LOL). Also, Iโ€™m excited about the music I found on Epidemic today. So random, I found the music with a bit of Thai lyrics!!! So perfect ! I hope you like!


Lots of lots of love,
Mo โค




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! โค

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

ใ‹ก Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

ยฉ waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Damn!!! Thai food!!!
Well at least I can get the pad Thai going for later! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Hahaha they are totally different but at least they're both Thai. Prolly that counts lol

well the only one we know how to cook here is the pad thai! :D :D:D

Omg Iโ€™m so hungry right now!! I want the savoury one first then sweet one to end hehee.. I wish they have these here

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's why I had 2 flavors! :D Just come to Thailand ! ;)

Haha youโ€™re tempting me! Haha one day la! I love authentic Thai food!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is why I wanna come there so bad!!FOOOOOOOODDD!!
OMG that looks so delish!

and this is why I have been telling and how many time do I have to tell you 'MOVE HERE ALREADY!' hahahaha. Come hustle together here! You'll love it :)

The pancake looks amazing even though I couldn't determine a single ingredient that was in ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Except "persimon" and I dunno wtf that is ๐Ÿ˜‚
Nice to see you are eating some food thats definitely something New!
Good edits ๐Ÿ˜Ž not sure but looked to me like I spotted a "L" cut
Btw cant give you a strong vote since I missed my curation train ๐Ÿ˜ sorry sis!
But I'll resteem it SO you get some precious visibility! (no prob haha)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOLOLOL what's that 'L' cut?

Yeah, I could tell it's somehow a weird food for some people for sure!
No worries about he vote at all! Thanks for watchin'! :) <3

"An L cut is a variant of a split edit film editingtechnique in which the audio from preceding scene overlaps the picture from the following scene, so that the audio cuts after the picture, and continues playing over the beginning of the next scene."

I watched it cause I love the passion you are putting in your content. Don't thank me for that ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko Android

Next year, I want to go to Thailand to eat this pancake!

Dont you mean u want to try the taco?

LOLOLOL indeed, looks like it!

Hahaha yeah, if you come, do lemme know! We could go on food adventure or something! :D

and it's yummy! :D

Sup "Mo Set" ๐Ÿ˜‰

Those look so much like crispy tacos

So that was made out of flour and not corn meal???? (The outer part)

I like that It is so thin.
I'm thinking it would be good with beef or pork also.

Another great vid.

Nice pose !!!!!! You ๐ŸŽธ

Great job

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž
@benfreed

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhaha yeah, never thought of having beef / pork with it. Must be so good! and yes, I think it's made of flour....? LOLOL Thanks for watching! :)

Oh that looks so good!!!

Hahaha Thank you! :) It tastes so good also! :D

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

I LOVE YOUR VIDEOS WAYBE IM YOUR FANBOY!!!!!!!

Bwahhaa Thank YOU! That gave me a morning smile! hahah :D <3

I'm just wondering if there will be a day when you'll run out of thai foods to show us hahaha :D If I'd be doing the same with slovakian ones, I'd be done in a week :D

Hahhaa tbh, I don't think I have tried them all myself. We will have a lot to talk about ! LOLOL Thanks for stopping by amigo! :)

Haha I'm a simple guy. I see food, I click :D No need to thanks :D

Ok watched it just now as I was on my way...looooks totally delicious. I'd for sure like salty ones more. And I totally loved how you can take them with u in the box. Also, never heard of persimmon or what the word was :D

Hahaha same here. I just let the hand say lol Thanks for watching! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99