My holiday ....วันหยุดของฉัน😀😀

in #thailaovietsteemit6 years ago (edited)

Hallo everybody Today i will introduce a memorable tourist, that is Ha Long Bay. Ha Long Bay is a very popular tourist destination. I came here for the second time, feeling as if I was here like being in heaven ... here I was on the train, the guide took me The scenery is beautiful and the air is cool, this is a tourist area which has been recognized by UNESCO as the most beautiful cultural heritage in Southeast Asia ...I’m very happy and if you have the time to travel to travel because the price is not expensive .. thank you for Follow me and vote for me 😘😘😘 621689D6-4C39-4B00-9662-23B1C3BBBF5B.jpeg
ฮาลองเบย์เป็นแหล่งท่องเที่ยวที่เป็นที่นิยมมาก..😀😀ฉันได้ไปที่นี่เป็นครั้งที่ 2 แล้วคะ ...ความรู้สึกตอนที่สันมาที่นี่เป็นเหมือนอยู่ในสวรรค์ ... ไกด์นำเที่ยวนำฉันขื้นไปบนเรือ รูบภาพทีนี้สวยงามมากคะ😘และอากาศที่นี้กเย็นสบายมากคะ....นี่คือสะถานที่ท่องเที่ยวซึ่งได้รับการยอมรับจาก UNESCO ว่าเป็นมรดกทางวัฒนธรรมที่สวยงามที่สุดในเอเชียตะวันออกเฉียงใต้ ... ฉันมาทีนี้ทีไรสันมีความสุขมากและ หากคุณมีเวลากเลือกสะถานที่แห่งนี้เปันสะถานทีที่จะไปท่ๅวตํ่ไปนะนะ....เนื่องจากราคาไม่แพง และ อาหานกอะรอยมากคะ.... ขอขอบคุณตีดตามและกดโบรดให้นะคะ😍😍😘😘E4E3F398-C969-43FC-9CA2-F23FA597AC9E.jpeg

Sort:  

อยากไปบ้างจังเลียครับเสยดายแฟนใจร้ายไม่มห้ไปครับ😅😅

รารารารา น่าสงสานคุนจังเลีย😘😘🤣

ຕາດີໂຕນ555

I love Halong Bay but not been back there since twenty some years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65