You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thaiphotocontest 25: sunset photography by Mae Khong River, ภาพพระอาทิตย์ตกดินที่ริมฝั่งโขง

Very beautiful sunset!
Maybe the locals take the sunset for granted, the usual ...
Apparently they are still just busy with their business, difficulties ... and it’s a pity they don’t see so much beauty!

Sort:  

Thank you for your reasoning! I think people can take things for granted as they are so used to it. Most people here are rather poor so they are worried about making a living!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes unfortunately...
Because of the difficulties in their lives, they just have no time for beauty ...

How come you are so realistic and honest?!
Very scary for some people!!
Hahaha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I grew up in a family where relatives cared for each other, helped, loved and were honest.
Because my grandfathers (with whom, unfortunately, I didn’t meet, because they did not live to see my birth) suffered a lot of pain and grief. Because I experienced a lot of pain and grief myself.
I feel sorry for people who suffer. I do not like that there is injustice in the world. I do not like that, with the help of faith, they set people against each other ...
Many more different!
I feel sorry for animals, nature.
I want the world to change for the better!
And I'm not afraid to tell the truth! :-))

There should be more people like you in this world! I agree that there is so much injustice and sufferings in this world.

Keep well and healthy so that you could help spread some more compassion in this world.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85