You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thaiphotocontest 25: sunset photography by Mae Khong River, ภาพพระอาทิตย์ตกดินที่ริมฝั่งโขง

in #thaiphotocontest255 years ago (edited)

Oh! I do really love sunset! If you ask me how I feel about sunset, I would say that I feel like you; I always feel excited when seeing sunset.... And your photos of sunset over the Mae Khong River are always great. The colors of the sky and the reflection of sunlight on the water are really magnificent. Great shot!

As I always said, you are very lucky to experience the sunset among nice atmosphere like this by yourself. I would love to visit there and see sunset with you one day.....

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you very much @tangmo. I also hope that you and your family will drop by Nongkhai and visit me one day!

We can have tea while watching the sunset. And we could have some wine or hot drink while watching the stars at night too.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are much welcome! Yeah! Watching sunset beside the river and watching stars at night while drinking hot tea or coffee together with you in your garden will be my utmost wish! Hope I can visit you soon.... Many thanks! ;)

I hope you can come to Isaan with your family early next year. I’ll show you Nongkhai!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much once again for your kind invitation! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88