You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Photography Contest #4

Hello steemian, Good day. Please there's an experiment I want to do today which is comparing users votes with bot(s) votes. I know that it sounds funny but it might be the true source of improving our payouts. So this is how we go.
I have selected 50 users which you're one of them and I have upvoted your post and I wish you'll give me your vote via this link https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@daniella619/colorchallenge-my-entry-to-sunday-purple-0857d15fdbc0f Please comment when you vote. Thanks for your understanding

Sort:  

Wow, a new kind of "upvote for upvote" ?

Hmm. Well, you can call give it a name but to me I'm trying to see if getting followers will be better than using some cheap bots like @minibot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65