Time to be grateful....

in #thank-you5 years ago (edited)

q6yin1jj0b.png
to all my new friends from Steemit, for without, I could never reach SP 132 (as of today).

Special thanks goes to
@broncnutz, @kunschj, @johndoer123, @oldstrongman, @done, @sulev, @bengy, @patricksanlin, @culgin, @doctorjohn, @josephsavage, @c0ff33a, @quotes-haven, @fibra59 , @tbaumer2

I'm sure I've missed some people..... !! so many good people on Steemit !

also thanks to various bots :
@steembasicincome, @blissfish, @moonbot etc
9pjqv1uxvb.png


I bought myself a SGD $5 mouse (US$3.7).. as a reward... haha

Sort:  

Grats man! For someone who never buys any STEEM, that is a huge milestone. You will reach 210 SP in no time at all. Upvoted!

thank you for your continuing support. ! big hugs

Congratulations - !tip

🎁 Hi @sinlg! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @kunschj!

@kunschj wrote lately about: My Monomad Post ~ Victim Of Vesuvius Feel free to follow @kunschj if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77