Thankful for you! 😘

in #thankful6 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone! 🦃

This time last year, I was homeless... I lost everything I had. I felt broken and bewildered.

This year I am thankful for those whom have came into my life and have reappeared to help me rebuild myself both emotional and physically. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! 🙏💖

I am proud to say I have my own business, Self Aid Warriors, LLC. 💫 I am a humanitarian logistics consultant. I have been here to support others even through my own tragic experiences.

I've taught countless people some core skills in wellness, blockchain, and disaster preparedness.

My family and friends mean the world to me.
"Whatever it takes" is the loggie motto.

It took me years to decrypt some of these tools but I'm here standing tall to support you.

#CryptoQueenE

Thanks for the nickname fam 😉😚😘 image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78