You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gift beer tastes twice as good ==//== Geschenktes Bier schmeckt doppelt gut ENG-GER

in #thankful6 years ago

Indeed you had an awesome weekend @maxinpower coupled with the joy of the reunion.

At least from time to time, then the joy about the reunion is all the greater. Just like this time

One thing that I picked from the post is the fact that sometimes fate can naturally bring things our way without any struggle to have them.

Full of gratitude for the kind donor who gave me these two unexpected speciosa. If I don't manage to go where the beer flows, then it has to come to me.

I like the design and label on that Old Tom bottle.

Still a friend @maxdevalue

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. Hope you gonna encounter the faith anytime soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83