THANKS

in #thankful5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/obq-thanks-eyt5pmpr-1542764708575.png

In the spirit of the United States holiday, Thanksgiving, which is on this coming Thursday, I am curious to know what you all are thankful for. Regardless if you celebrate this holiday or not, we all have many things in our lives to be thankful for. Sometimes it is important to stop and reflect on the positive things in our lives. Personally, life sometimes gets the best of me and all I can think about are the negatives.

Personally, I am extremely thankful for the love and support that a few have shown me over this past year, it has been quite a rough one for me. Second, I am thankful for the people who haven’t been too wonderful to me because they have made me a much stronger person.

I am thankful for nature. The beautiful, extravagant mountains and the vast, deep blue sea. Without nature, I would be a lost soul that is for sure.

Looking forward to hearing what you are thankful for.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67