HAVE YOU SAID YOURS?

in #thanks6 years ago

Good moring guys how's you night been. I woke up this moring and got thinking what could this day hold for me, i have nothing particularly to do, nowhere to go, infact partically nothing to do i always have a plan on how i spend my day but this day seem different and it's makes me feel depressed and sad so i decided to just drop something here but as i powered on my phone and decided to go through my gallery this picture popped up and minister to me
IMG-20180517-WA0006.jpg
Like seriously am i entitled to be alive today? No
I know thousand of sin which could have denied of been alive even 15years ago but still here i am. I really i'm no pastor but i just suddenly realised the joy of been alive.
And really it's all thanks to God grace and mercy so this moring i've come to say thank you lord for all you've done in my life and family. THANK YOU LORD. I've said mine, Have you said yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54