You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A THANKS TO THE SUPPORTERS OF MINNOW/NEWBIE PALOOZA

in #thanks6 years ago (edited)

Wow!thank you so much @johndoer, this means a lot to me and i really appreciate your mention. I remember dropping my comment when it was 2$ and going back to check my mention, i saw the level of response, it is indeed a successful contest. Thank you for spreading it out and thank you for everything you are doing :)

Sort:  

It's not me, I promise. All the props go to @simplymike, @davemccoy, @newbiegames and of course all you wonderful people who show so much love and support. Sooo, you are absolutely welcome...but I must say...

🙏🙏🙏THANK YOU SO MUCH, YOU WONDERFUL STEEMIAN!!!🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87