Thanks to @torestosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thanks6 years ago (edited)

I resteemed the below post from @toresto because he was generous enough to take time to make something for me that brought me so much happiness. I am featured in a gif toward the bottom by the fun fact about Family Guy. He does his own work and does it exceptionally well. He has been very welcoming and helpful to me as a newcomer. I am very thankful to our creator for blessing me with this newest acquaintance.

Sort:  

Yous in the community have been more nice than what I am used to. Thank you so much for resteeming this. You and @toresto, @kimuseni, @old-guy-photos, @long888, @dablerdad, @invisusmundi, and several others have given me more support in the last few days then I feel I deserve. I am truly blessed to have met all of you great people! All of my love to you and all of yours and may our creator bless you and yours.

Loading...

Thanks to everybody who took time to upvote. Things are hectic in my life right now. I would love to thank each one of you individually, however I just do not have that time. Everybody here means so much to me. Thank you each and everyone of you for all that you guys do. All of my love to yous and all of yours and may our creator bless all of yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65