@toresto- a great mansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thanks6 years ago (edited)

@TORESTO SHOWS US HOW YOU THANK PEOPLE WHO HELP YOU.

So, below is a resteemed post from @toresto. This man is a genuine good guy. He has helped me in this community a lot. He is as interesting as he is brilliant. PLEASE take time to at least glance at this resteem. He literally took two days to thank his first 100 followers.....EACH AND EVERYONE, PERSONALLY!!

ANYONE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE AWESOME TO FOLLOW, @TORESTO IS YOUR GUY.

One of the things I love most about him is lately he's been doing fun facts with Steemians. He creates GIFs and uses members of our lovely community in his animations!!!😁😁

##Special thanks to @adelepazani who taught me how to improve my post format!! I hope I figured it out. This post is my first attempt. ::)

All my love to all you great people and to all of yours

Sort:  

thank you John for resteem this
https://steemit.com/steem/@toresto/i-want-to-thank-personally-to-each-of-my-followers
and for the heartwarming words, resteemed

Sir, can I offer you a suggestion? It's about your cover page. I personally like it the way it is because it adds to your personality. The only reason I bring it up is because I didn't know if YOU would want it correct or not. However, you're header, to be in correct English, should read like this.
I am here to amuse, make fun, and make you smile

Oh and I'm almost to my 100 milestone, and you have inspired me. So I'm going to combine what you did with what I love to do. I just hope everyone likes it. All my love brother, to you and to all of yours.

done, thank you

Mr. @toresto, have you been putting things in my wallet?? ::) I saw you transfered money to my wallet? Was that part of your contest? I just read it again and it didn't say anything about a money reward. We recently went to our local flint knapper and bow maker for my son, Evan to receive some help with his bow he was trying to make. What an adventure!! I'll do a write up in the near future, but here's a glimpse....!PSX_20180326_225151.jpg()KIMG0493.JPG

you got there small little robin hood I waiting for the full update.
and no, it is not part of the content it's just because your awesome and awesome people deserve to get awesome stuff,

Okay, that is fine and all. But I truly want you to know that it's not expected. You're friendship is payment enough. Meeting great people like you in life, is like finding a treasure by itself!! Thank you so so very much though!!!

Also, I didn't see when the contest ends. I'm really hoping to win one of those keychains. I think that that was an awesome idea on your behalf. I hope you have a great day brother.

hey I was so excited and rushing to publish the post that I forgot to mention the date, I will announce it today

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @toresto
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @anupbose and @apukb for Upvote and Resteem to 1,630+and 945+ Followers Send 0.100 SBD or STEEM to @anupbose with URL in the Memo thanks to @toresto for using my service

You got some unconditional puppy love and a 50.00% upvote from @puppybot courtesy of @toresto!

aspect.png

oh thank you John :) ^^
i followed Toresto also ,

just don't forget to use space after # ... :)

He really is a pretty cool guy!! And thanks for the "space" tip. I wasn't doing that right.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @toresto
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @toresto
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @toresto
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60