Sort:  

That's right! That Support is in large part due to great people like you. I can't thank you enough. I have added you to my group, in autovotes, as a way to thank you even more. So...once my VP is back up, I'll automatically upvote every post you put out! ☺️ However, if there is ever anything you need/want help with in the future let me know. Including prizes for any contests, resteems, other people in need, or even an up vote for you OR anyone you deem Worthy or in need. I truly appreciate your help and support for me...and I will always return it to the best of my ability. Just, never hesitate to ask. You are my friend here, and I take care of my friends.

Thanks for the support, you are a valued member of the Steemit community. Just shoot me a message if you need a helping hand with any of your post / contest as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88