Sort:  

I hope you don't think I care that David Brock pays you to fail at trolling me. It simply tells me what to keep posting to give him another heart attack. Remind me again what imaginary topic I was defending President Trump on by bringing up the fact these criminals posing as Democrats should get justice.

Lol. Take your pick. Trump obviously hasn't done anything right so you can't talk about his accomplishments.

Hell, he even reneged on his promise to put Hillary in prison!

You spoke too soon on Hillary going to jail she is under investigation again this time not by her lapdog Comey. I know you work for David Brock so I won't list Trumps many accomplishments for you. I will say that Trump killed the TPP and so far has shown genius at foreign policy.

Oh and I like how Trump is arresting record numbers of pedophiles. I wish however he had the secret service murder James Alefantis already but im sure Trump has his reasons to let him live for now.

Yep, anyone who disagrees with you must be getting paid. You're clearly not delusional!

And you clearly are if you think people don't see your obvious shill account for what it is.

The more comments I get the better rank this post will have so please @telos keep digging your own grave.

... and what should be done with the author of this post? ... No comment.

Nothing unless you like getting shot. Would you like me to use the pistol on my hip right now or the 12 gauge shotgun within arms reach to defend myself from scum like you? Would you like an address where you can meet me? I could probably shoot a dumbass like you out front a police station id bet I wont do time for it. Esp since 100% of police voted Trump

Love this witty answer. 😜

Any commentary

Be careful what you write. I sad a minor negative thing about Obama and had to write four novels on Steemit with him as the hero just to get the surveillance and investigatory bureaucracy off my back - oh wait, they are still there in case I lied. And, I had to take care of the invasionary national security threat myself. ;-)

I am a threat to anybody who would threaten my security and I make no apologies for it.

I didn't say you shouldn't voice your opinion or stand firm behind it. I just said that...Well, 522499_147301985437702_2138173516_n.jpg
here's the security threat and what a bitch it is too.

@natevegas would like this. He wants to wake people up.
Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65