Letter to my Mentor: Dear Mentor...

in #thankyou6 years ago

Words only cannot express my gratitude to God for meeting such an amazing guardian
You're an amazing man of valor, exceptional in your approach and beautiful within (and without)
This is more of a thank you message
image[credit]

When I grope in the darkness of ignorance
Thank you for being there,
for showing me the path to light

Thank you for always caring
and giving it all you have.
Thank you for not fleeing
when I needed your help,
Your comforting words means a world to me

Thank you for always staying by me
and giving me the courage to thread a new path

Thank you for helping me to become the woman I am, opening my eyes and motivating me to pursue my purpose

You've been a light to me, may you never know darkness
You've been a protector to me, may you never be left bare in your time of need
You've been a source of inspiration and strength, may your fire never go out
image[source]

Thank you, may Heavens never shut ears to your call

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73