I've Done it?? o_O Ive made it over 250 followers!?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thankyou6 years ago (edited)

new one too.png

WOW!! when I started my hiatus I was around 78-84ish hoping I could find motivation around when it became 100 or 150 maybe, 200 was supposed to be hard to achieve But I have already Surpassed 250!! HOLY SMOKES THAT'S AWESOME!!

I can contribute some of it if not all of it to the fact that when I left for my Break for Inspiration I left my account in the hands of @smartsteem with selling my votes while I was away. I was smart to invest myself in the masses, I had clearly gained a large following & it does seam to be legitimate people & not only BOTs!!! I DO THANK YOU!!

bubbles-1968298_1920.png
Credit:CoffeeBeanWorks

I thank you all for sticking through my break like I was & wasn't here...I would be interested in the kinds of people & the interests of such people who have decided to follow me because someone paid my account to up-vote their post.

PLEASE I WANT YOU TO COMMENT SOMETHING ANYTHING!!! I SAID ANYTHING!!

UP-Vote, COMMENT & Resteem!! I want the world to KNOW the gratefulness I Have for those who are following me THANKS AGAIN & always!!

@a-0-0
@aaatish
@abawhale
@achmadyani
@adran
@aiyub99
@alax
@alici
@aliman
@aliram
@always1success
@ama.rain
@amadim
@anandavictor92
@annazi
@anonwhale
@ara.miss
@arezoo
@aromatic
@asianguy
@asmrmale
@atjeh2018w
@attakhan
@audiogonewild
@baax
@babey
@ballo
@barbo
@barski
@bekirsolak
@berose
@biblegateway
@big-whale
@bishopodarkness
@bitox
@bluedie
@borrowedearth
@business.trends
@businessguild
@bustillo
@byresteem
@caseyes
@catfacts
@cekval
@charlott
@chrisee
@coloper
@conformity
@consumerreports
@crypto4euro
@cryptoa
@cryptoauthority
@cryptoriddler
@dailymail
@dailymotion
@danila89
@danim
@dannywhelan
@davemccoy
@dip
@dorna
@dungeoneersguild
@dwhit
@earthmother
@eater
@eatingwell
@eddee
@elik
@emirk
@emsweet
@erichi
@erifek
@espnsports
@eyox
@faisal002
@famar
@farad
@farazan
@faridline
@faroor
@ferial
@firstwefeast
@fox.sida
@foysalahmmed
@frebie
@gamlyeol
@ghada
@ghadir
@gijog
@giovva
@glitterbot
@goddes
@greel
@habiban
@halak
@haloo
@hamila
@hannaday
@happo
@haseb
@hashex
@hasiba
@hellthyjunkfood
@hesamali
@hottopic
@hugojimenez
@igora
@ilovepoorpeople
@imann
@mbagaming
@insaneworks
@introbot
@jacobe
@jakee
@jakk
@jasmeen
@jessicalaurenbt
@jukinvideo
@kaka.life
@kamin
@karek
@katee
@kerbas
@kgakakillerg
@kimix
@kimval
@kimwoo
@kiplinger
@koobix
@koolis
@ladano
@lari.saa
@larison
@larix
@leeze
@lenzy
@leoinsane
@linuxsteem
@livo
@lomo
@lomon
@loocia
@loov
@lorame
@lordleonard
@madava
@mahan
@mahoor
@manian
@manutor
@manw
@marcusmalone
@masichan
@masiha
@mathson
@melindaa
@menshealthblog
@mikila
@milanbeko
@mr-bike
@multiplicity
@munchies
@naomix
@natalex
@neurogeist
@newbieresteemday
@nicolex
@nisa21
@noganoo
@nolla
@nonstop
@noova
@norva
@omidan
@omina
@opex
@overe
@palas
@parim
@pele23
@Upetersonsdc
@physicsscientist
@pinkoo
@poro
@powernet
@promotedpost
@promoteme
@ramal
@ramiha
@re-blog
@resteemdone
@rich.ard
@rimacute
@romanriviera
@romika
@rosegold
@rossana
@rossita
@rrslemon
@rushitan
@sadee
@sadin
@sahar.cute
@salavit
@saliman
@sally.sky
@saloom
@samadhannavle
@samimi
@sanama
@sarina
@sate
@scammymcspambot
@scientificmemo
@scottcbusiness
@sharenow
@Shepon24
@simix
@simooa
@siralex
@smartsocial
@smithjones
@somon
@sorita
@souq
@steem.girl
@steemersbot
@steemhealth
@steemrunner
@steeply
@steveet
@stoneboy
@sulava
@superpromoter
@tamarax
@taran
@tenorbalonzo
@theperfectyoung
@thome
@tianam
@toresto
@unike
@usnews
@vaansteam
@vafa
@vahed
@vaheda
@valaz
@valla
@veniza
@veromina
@victoriam
@viki.beta
@vitam
@vodavic
@vodesova
@vona
@vonica
@vood
@voteme
@wallas
@wanglofx
@wely
@wisa6211
@wochit
@xelan
@yasa
@yoox
@yumm
@zalat
@zalim100
@zari
@zedo
@zeldam
@zerotime
@zoex
@zokk
@zoomak
@zord189

#followers #growth

Sort:  

@toresto @johndoer123 Guys Im back with Pokemon & a revamped hobby!! come check out what has grown from my adventures!

So glad you're back dear friend. I have not heard from toresto in a long while.

Yea it apears hes been offline for 2 m9nths or so lol

I never got my keychain.😔

me neither lawl

Congratulations @darkbish on reaching 279 followers in only 99 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Intro.bot is hosted and managed through @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

thank you it has truely been amazing to come back to this..I hope if I keep posting someone will help me grow as I would them!

Congrats! Glad you are back! Traveling has been crazy busy, more soon!

Its gonna be fun Im already joining in on a writing contest for a steem based card game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66