Sort:  

I love ibotta. I've gotten back about $75 from it so far in ...maybe six months of using it? And I don't shop much, because poverty. People who buy more groceries or anything, really, would earn more.

It is intriguing. Do you have to pre-select items before you turn in the receipt? I can't tell if I would need to do the item selection before shopping.

You do have to go through and select deals beforehand. When you upload a receipt, you can only select from the deals you pre-chose.
So I check it before I go to the store (or maybe in the store). Then when I get home, I take a photo of the receipt and it asks me which of those deals I actually bought.

Good to know, thanks for the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65