2000 + followers, a milestone, thank you Steemians!

in #thankyou6 years ago

Wow! 2000 + Followers.

Hi, Steemit community, Today, I have crossed 2000+ followers,

At this time, I am obliged to thank Steemit, (it's founder @ned) and all the friends who have cooperated with me.

thanks-706858__340.jpg

Thank you Steemians for your unforgettable digital love and co-op! How many struggles! how many expectations! How many experiences! How many blogging! How much learns! how much earns!(lol).

'less pain more gain' that is Steemit.

Without learned swimming, I dipped in Steemit ocean for more than three months coz I am not a good writer and not I have fluency of English knowledge so I was afraid of Steemit blogging, I was decided that it's never suitable me and planned to relief from Steemit, tears also came but 'THE HOPE' coming from you every day. but our ( you) Steemians never pointed my mistakes out that urged me to continue to blogging and still teaching me something day by day. I am learning more than earning from Steemians also Steemit every day.

Here, I certainly want to remember some people who gave me some piece of pie for my hunger and thirsty through their's worthy contests. If they were not initiated some motivational contests/challenges but of course I would have been lost my address here.

They are...

@reconnectnature
@onetin84
@karenmckersie
@goodkarma
@surpassinggoogle
@aggroed
@nairadaddy
@lost
@money-dreamer
@ervinneb
@biophil

And more...

My heartily thank to all people

What did I earn from Steemit?

  • 281 days

  • 2000+ followers

  • 51+ reputation

  • 460+SP

  • 30+SBD

  • uncountable kind and love!

Without you, that is not possible. I am always be tuned to make the happy journey with you.

free logo.png

WELCOME and THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

DONATE; SBD/SP @kunani

DONATE; POCKET TOKENS @kunani

DONATE ETH; 0xf519F0aF259E8bB50358aC45ED70A67e68478dc1

DONATE BTC; 3LaV1hkuXqUjr1JGHumyxxZEahDnn6Cctf

Welcome to paricipate: #we learn challenge #2 .

Sort:  

Hopefully @kunani more successful in cotes

Increasingly victorious @kunani in contes

congratulations for reaching this milestone and thank you very much for mentioning me :)
I am really glad that I was a motivation for you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73