Thank You: @tojukaka

in #thankyou6 years ago

20180302_071251.png

I want to send a shout out to a brother who is deserving: @tojukaka.

The gratitude day challenge has ended but its effect still lingers. What you have helped many of us to inculcate into our lives is a sense of gratitude for everything we have received and enjoyed. You made us understand that we need to appreciate every single thing, even things we have come to accept as normal or things that seem unimportant. For us to see it and experience it, we need to be grateful for it. This sense of gratitude would not go away in an instant.

Thank you for the gift sent. You even rewarded us for what you have taught us to do. You rewarded consistency and we should actually be the one to reward you for following the prompting in your heart to lead this challenge. We learned...i learned. Every little thing matters and now i am more alert to thank God for everything.

I received load of help and testimonies as a result of this challenge and i am using this post to thank you, so you can understand that you are really a vessel used by God to birth all these. You listened to a divine call and this challenge isn't ordinary. Remember the day you started this, that was the day (evening service) that Rev said the same thing about Gratitude. I knew it was significant and it proved to be.

God bless your heart. You are a fine man and i would gladly involve myself in anything you champion because it is never without a reason.

Enjoy this video in appreciation of your awesomeness.


This video is by "Dido", titled "Thank You". I hope you like it.

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

I think am the only one yet to meet my source of inspiration @tojukaka.
I can't be thankful enough for him, this gratitude challenge really helped me alot I most say.

He is a bundle of inspiration. You need to meet him bro. You could feel the aura and his presence that comes with his soft look and warm smile.

I surely will, soon... 😊😊

No doubt about that brother. Hope your day went well?

Not to fine bro, I felt like I was sick most today..
I wasn't able to do most house chores sef.

Wow!. So sorry brother. How do you feel now? Were you able to take something?

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

I agree with you gratitude challenge inculcated a sense of gratitude
There is always something to be grateful for

Absolutely my brother. Thanks a lot for that.

This is incredible thank you post, I love this statement....
I am using this post to thank you, so that you can understand that you are really a vessel used by God to birth all these. You listened to a divine call and this challenge isn't ordinary.
Yes.......isn't ordinary, because I learned how to appreciate little thing and lot more. Thank you once again Mr @tojukaka God bless your heart plenty. Stay shining @olawalium.

Thanks a lot brother and really glad you joined in too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96