Thank You! :>)

in #thankyou5 years ago

Just a little message, as a follow up to last week's Can you help my friends to get their documentary finished?.

As you can see on the picture attached, their crowdfunding campaign was a success. They made their goal of 8000 Euros for post production and will now be able to pay some professionals to improve their documentary ( sound, color correction and so on ) and make it ready for the festival circuit.

They just left, after visiting me ( at my sister's place in Portugal ) for three days. It was awesome to have friends over, for the very first time since I left The Netherlands early last year.

I took the following picture, about an hour ago, after a coffee and a pastel nata ( Portuguese pastry ) at the terrace where I'm typing this.

I'm not sure if any of you donated but the overall energy seems to have had a positive effect.

Thank you! :>)



More info on their film project can be found here: Bricoleurs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87